Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Weight loss On Wheels

Weight loss On Wheels

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weight loss On Wheels
"The way Sean Greenwell’s State Farm handles business is exceptional! I am so glad I made the switch when I did. The whole team is very attentive and I even got a load of discounts today."
Profile photo of Shirley Gallo

Shirley Gallo

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Gallo
"I wanted to say a few things about a Claim Specialist, Chris Sheffield. The level of professionalism from start to finish was nothing less than spectacular! He shook my hand and was very knowledgeable in his information and answered every question without fail. He was very detailed in his work and explained a lot to me. I actually gained good information about my roof and what certain things were and were not supposed to look like. He went over shingles with me and explained everything in detail. Just simply very pleasant to be around. I simply could not pass up the opportunity to let Sean Greenwell know they have a great team of people working for them. They are great at what they do! It's nice to be told that you are appreciated and that you have done a job well done! I am so pleased that I am getting a new roof for my home."
Profile photo of John Bratcher

John Bratcher

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John Bratcher
"Been with state farm insurance for many years and now within 1 month my policy jumped up from 547.00 monthly to 883.00 and I was told everything was due to a wreck done in my truck that I was not aware of and we were having to pay extra for Surcharges due to the fender bender in an Ingles parking lot, then I was told that January payment should be back to normal plus 108.00 added for a 2004 mercury Sable which come January my bill has jumped up to over 900.00 and the math doesn't add up also we have maintained an excellent driving record other than the fender bender in the Ingles parking lot that they said happened back in October , having said this, I have been with State Farm for many years and I have no doubt they are working to fix my problem because I have added things to my policy,Thanks for being there State Farm,Deanna Bratcher"
Profile photo of Sydney Busch

Sydney Busch

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Busch
"Mackenzie was very helpful with helping me find ways to reduce our monthly bill, such as taking a defensive driving course and changing a few things on our policy. She is efficient and quick with communication, and follows through with what she states she is going to do. I am very pleased with the service she provided. Thank you Mackenzie!"
Profile photo of Lewis Jordan

Lewis Jordan

May 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lewis Jordan
"I have been using this location for a while with no issues. Super friendly and responds quickly to questions."
Profile photo of Billy Beckett

Billy Beckett

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Beckett
"Sean and Drew and his entire staff have handled all of my insurance needs for years. You can feel confident that they capably and courteously will effectively address your needs. Today I again experienced the high quality personal service that they consistently offer. Specifically MacKenzie Fox proactively addressed a potential increase in my premiums and offered several options to mitigate that expense. Thank you Mackenzie I’m grateful for your kind assistance."
Profile photo of Maria Thammavongsa

Maria Thammavongsa

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Thammavongsa
"I've been with them for years! Everyone here is nice! Mackenzie was very helpful with securing a renters policy. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Joshua Swaney

Joshua Swaney

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Swaney
"Sean and Drew do a fantastic job. Mackenzie is the GOAT, answering phones after 5pm on a week day, can’t beat the service."
Profile photo of Morgan Young

Morgan Young

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Young
"Overall wonderful experience with Sean's office, very professional and knowledgeable staff! I spoke with Lane and he was very friendly and super helpful! He had a ton of great information about all my life insurance needs and helped find the policy best fit for me! Definitely recommend Lane and the whole office for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Josh Smith

Josh Smith

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Smith
"Sean has gained a lifetime customer. I cant say enough amazing things about him and his team. Their attention to detail, responsiveness, communication and knowledge has been a tremendous asset to me and my family. We truly appreciate him and the rest of the team who've come through for us on many occasions."
Profile photo of Betsy Reese

Betsy Reese

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Reese
"If you need an insurance agent that knows their stuff, Sean and his staff can help!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Reese

Samuel Reese

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Reese
"Sean and his staff are all personable and very knowledgeable! I love doing business with his office and trust them with all my family’s insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brandi Wigginton

Brandi Wigginton

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Wigginton
"Sean is such a trusting young man. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are covered and very well taken care of."
Profile photo of Scotty DeMott

Scotty DeMott

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty DeMott
"Sean and his team are outstanding!! At this agency, you will be more than a “Neighbor”, you will be “Family”!! He has a highly educated staff that is super responsive and very efficient at getting things done and handled for me. I am very thankful to entrust my families insurance needs with Sean. I Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Walters

Taylor Walters

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Walters
"Sean has insured me, my mom and sister for many years and has always gone above and beyond my expectations! Everyone on Sean's team is not only friendly and professional, they go the extra mile by establishing a connection with each customer. Sean and his team make you feel valued and appreciated. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Damon Waldrop

Damon Waldrop

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Waldrop
"Always easy to deal with and great service!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Holcomb

Jeremy Holcomb

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Holcomb
"Across the street from my bank"
Profile photo of Katie Fletcher

Katie Fletcher

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Fletcher
"Great agency! Their service is always outstanding!"
Profile photo of Ernest G

Ernest G

December 30, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Ernest G
"Very happy with Mr. Greenwell."
Profile photo of Patricia Burt

Patricia Burt

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Burt
"Very informative and professionalism a friendly environment!"
Profile photo of Pamela Graham

Pamela Graham

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Graham
"State Farm was very accommodating to my situation. My claim was handled appropriately and in an timely manner. I'm very satisfied with the service I received. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Holliday

Brandon Holliday

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Holliday
"Sean and his team are always ready to help! I purchased a new car recently and I had my temporary insurance card within minutes. I also rented a car a few months back and the rental company requested additional information from my insurance company. I called Sean and he had the requested information and details sent to the rental company in no time. I’d highly recommend Sean Greenwell for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Turner

Ryan Turner

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Turner
"Sean and his team of SF associates are genuine professionals that care about protecting their client’s and their assets. Sean and his team take a holistic approach with clients and leave no area of coverage exposed without being addressed. I would recommend without reservation Sean and his agency. I feel as if me and my family are in very good hands with SG SF."
Profile photo of Alexus Jones

Alexus Jones

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Jones
"Wow! Sean’s office is so amazing! Not only is Sean compassionate & understanding, but his entire staff is so wonderful. It’s a whole family when you’re insured with Sean!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Clark

Jaclyn Clark

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Clark
"Great employees that work there."