Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Greenwell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Greenwell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Billy Beckett

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sean and Drew and his entire staff have handled all of my insurance needs for years. You can feel confident that they capably and courteously will effectively address your needs. Today I again experienced the high quality personal service that they consistently offer. Specifically MacKenzie Fox proactively addressed a potential increase in my premiums and offered several options to mitigate that expense. Thank you Mackenzie I’m grateful for your kind assistance."

Kiandra Albert

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"MacKenzie Fox was amazing she helped me find great coverage and also for a great price as I stated great job :)"

Maria Thammavongsa

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for years! Everyone here is nice! Mackenzie was very helpful with securing a renters policy. Thanks guys!"

Joshua Swaney

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sean and Drew do a fantastic job. Mackenzie is the GOAT, answering phones after 5pm on a week day, can’t beat the service."

Morgan Young

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Overall wonderful experience with Sean's office, very professional and knowledgeable staff! I spoke with Lane and he was very friendly and super helpful! He had a ton of great information about all my life insurance needs and helped find the policy best fit for me! Definitely recommend Lane and the whole office for any of your insurance needs!"

Josh Smith

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean has gained a lifetime customer. I cant say enough amazing things about him and his team. Their attention to detail, responsiveness, communication and knowledge has been a tremendous asset to me and my family. We truly appreciate him and the rest of the team who've come through for us on many occasions."

Betsy Reese

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need an insurance agent that knows their stuff, Sean and his staff can help!!"

Samuel Reese

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean and his staff are all personable and very knowledgeable! I love doing business with his office and trust them with all my family’s insurance needs!"

Brandi Wigginton

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean is such a trusting young man. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are covered and very well taken care of."

Scotty DeMott

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team are outstanding!! At this agency, you will be more than a “Neighbor”, you will be “Family”!! He has a highly educated staff that is super responsive and very efficient at getting things done and handled for me. I am very thankful to entrust my families insurance needs with Sean. I Highly recommended!!!"

Taylor Walters

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean has insured me, my mom and sister for many years and has always gone above and beyond my expectations! Everyone on Sean's team is not only friendly and professional, they go the extra mile by establishing a connection with each customer. Sean and his team make you feel valued and appreciated. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for insurance!!"

Lori Robinson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"All good"

Damon Waldrop

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always easy to deal with and great service!"

Jeremy Holcomb

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Across the street from my bank"

Katie Fletcher

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Their service is always outstanding!"

Ernest G

December 30, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very happy with Mr. Greenwell."

Patricia Burt

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very informative and professionalism a friendly environment!"

Pamela Graham

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm was very accommodating to my situation. My claim was handled appropriately and in an timely manner. I'm very satisfied with the service I received. Thank you!!!"

Brandon Holliday

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team are always ready to help! I purchased a new car recently and I had my temporary insurance card within minutes. I also rented a car a few months back and the rental company requested additional information from my insurance company. I called Sean and he had the requested information and details sent to the rental company in no time. I’d highly recommend Sean Greenwell for all of your insurance needs."

Ryan Turner

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team of SF associates are genuine professionals that care about protecting their client’s and their assets. Sean and his team take a holistic approach with clients and leave no area of coverage exposed without being addressed. I would recommend without reservation Sean and his agency. I feel as if me and my family are in very good hands with SG SF."

Lexy Jones

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow! Sean’s office is so amazing! Not only is Sean compassionate & understanding, but his entire staff is so wonderful. It’s a whole family when you’re insured with Sean!"

Jaclyn Clark

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great employees that work there."

Drippy_ Dray

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I get my insurance through them they treat you like family everytime i call them"

Chris Brantley

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff that definitely knows how to make a stressful situation more bearable!"

Valentina Sweeten

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sean is by far one of the best State Farm agents I have worked with. Sean puts his customers first- how?! My husband was in a car accident and two months ago and We had to do a lot of changes to our plan and Sean drove 2 hours out of his way to meet us at our house because he could already sense the amount of stress we were already dealing with. He is sincerely one of the most honest agents you can find. No matter what the rates they offer I know I am in good hands by him. Thank you Sean! We are a loyal customer for life."